Markkinointi | Myynti | Tuotekehitys

Weberin markkinoinnin, myynnin ja tuotekehityksen yhteystiedot.

Markkinointijohtaja,
Saint-Gobain Finland Oy

Viktor Lax
puh. 010 44 22 18
viktor.lax@saint-gobain.com

Markkinointiviestintäpäällikkö,
Weber

Minna-Mari Hyvärinen
puh. 050 566 5665
minna-mari.hyvarinen@saint-gobain.com

Myyntijohtaja
Kim Nylund
puh. 040 53 03 355
kim.nylund@saint-gobain.com

Myyntipäällikkö,
Kauppa 

Kai Kolehmainen
puh. 010 44 22 808
kai.kolehmainen@saint-gobain.com

Myyntipäällikkö,
Projektimyynti

Kim Nylund
puh. 040 53 03 355
kim.nylund@saint-gobain.com

Myyntipäällikkö,
Urakoitsijamyynti 

Mika Pesonen
puh. 010 44 22 248
mika.pesonen@saint-gobain.com

Vientipäällikkö,
Vienti/Export 

Esko Koskinen
puh. 010 44 22 215
esko.koskinen@saint-gobain.com

Kehitysjohtaja
Helena Turto
puh. 010 44 22 510
helena.turto@saint-gobain.com

Kehityspäällikkö,
Laatoitustuotteet & sirotteet

Sari Aarnio
puh. 010 44 22 515
sari.aarnio@saint-gobain.com

Kehityspäällikkö,
Julkisivutuotteet & seinätasoitteet

Katrine Flinckman
puh. 010 44 22 513
katrine.flinckman@saint-gobain.com

Kehityspäällikkö,
Lattiatuotteet & -rakenteet

Janne Liimatainen
puh. 010 44 22 516
janne.liimatainen@saint-gobain.com

Kehityspäällikkö,
Lattiatuotteet & -rakenteet

Gunnar Lauren
puh. 010 44 22 517
gunnar.lauren@saint-gobain.com

Kehityspäällikkö,
Tekniset laastit

Max Lauren
puh. 010 44 22 514
max.lauren@saint-gobain.com

 

Vertaa